Sharing Some Flowing Love, Hope & Gratitude From My Dear Recovery Friend & Fellow Author Deborah Perdue. She Sends A Daily Reflections E-Newsletter & This One is Special.


Photo Courtesy of Deborah Perdue



Inspiration from Within and All-Around

I am ever so grateful for

I N S P I R A T I O N . . .


For me, one way it comes is through witnessing the supreme beauty
of creation. I am inspired, in awe, in constant wonder, of all
the magical goings-on abounding everywhere I look.



Inspiration also emerges through meditation and contemplation . . .
where I am reminded what is true for me, and feel the joy it inspires:
that we are all connected, that the power of love supersedes fear,
and that to hurt anything hurts me.



I am inspired by many lit-up luminaries in this world, who walk their talk, and
show me by who they are, how to live a good life of
integrity.



How glad I am to let the world and its occupants, including the
blessed animals, inspire me.



From Day 288, Daily Gratitude Reflections Vol. 2
Deborah Perdue’s New Book

Enter Her Free Book Drawing!
https://www.booksweeps.com/giveaway/august-2022/win-a-bundle-of-inspirational-reads/


Order any of Deb’s Books At 
https://www.graceofgratitude.com/store/c2/Retail_%26_eBooks.html

I will be happy to autograph them for you or
a friend if you make a note when ordering.


I welcome emails and will reply to any and all. Thank you!


Gratitude Reflections are sent out Monday-Friday, except for major holidays.
 

Deborah Perdue, Gratitude Author Workshops, Retreats, and Classes www.GraceofGratitude.com


Connect With Deb On Social Media
 FacebookTwitterGoodreadsAmazonLinkedin









One thought on “Sharing Some Flowing Love, Hope & Gratitude From My Dear Recovery Friend & Fellow Author Deborah Perdue. She Sends A Daily Reflections E-Newsletter & This One is Special.

Share Your Recovery Here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.