Recovery Inspiration and Wisdom From Deborah Perdue & Her Day 355, Daily Gratitude Reflections Volume 2…


Surfing the Waves with Wisdom

Surf through experiences and conditions by asking what is a greater expression of life in this area? Live in that question, and waves of insight will become more available to you.” ~Michael B. Beckwith

We are going through many challenges right now as the human race, and sometimes it feels like too much to bear. Obvious climate-change weather occurrences, and so much division, and hatred between factions.

In my meditation time, I ask myself “What is a greater expression of life in this area?” And what comes to me is that through what we don’t want, we are getting clearer on what we do. All of these are conditions and experiences that shall pass and are temporary.


What we can count on is Spirit or God, infinite, steady, and omnipresent.

I am one with this ‘Presence.’ I am one with ‘All That Is.’ I am love and harmony and unity. I am peace-filled. I am replete with gratitude for the wisdom imparted to me.

Amen!


This reflection is adapted from my new book Day 355, Daily Gratitude Reflections Vol. 2.
Available on Amazon > https://www.amazon.com/Daily-Gratitude-Reflections-Inspirational-Grateful/dp/1737068532/


Coming in January 2023 — A Zoom Book Study facilitated by Deborah Perdue, 6 weeks starting Wed. Jan 4th, 3:30-5pm U.S. Pacific time. We will be studying Tara Brach’s powerful book True Refuge, Finding Peace and Freedom in Your Own Awakened Heart. We have some committed, wonderful folks who have registered and can accept a few more. 
Let me know if you are interested by Email  info@graceofgratitude.com


Remember to share these daily gratitude reflections with friends. I love to add new subscribers and share my thoughts of gratitude. I welcome emails and will reply to any and all.

Thank you! Sign up to receive the daily reflections at info@graceofgratitude.com


Gratitude Reflections are sent out Monday-Friday, except for major holidays.

Deborah Perdue, Gratitude Author

Workshops, Retreats, and Classes

www.GraceofGratitude.com



Share Your Recovery Here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.